At the head of the class

By on August 22, 2012

Cocalico High School has named the officers for the junior and senior classes for the upcoming 2012-13 school year. Class of 2013 officers include (above, clockwise from front center) president Divy Agnihotri, vice-president Nate Artz, treasurer Kristina McKinney and secretary Jenna Reisig; class of 2014 leaders will be (below, clockwise from front center) president Justis Lorah, co-vice-presidents Dylan Fox and Marissa Gingrich, treasurer Jameson Mitchell and secretary Liz Gagliano.

About Ephrata Review