Awards for young writers

By on March 28, 2012

Cocalico High School students exceled in the Scholastic Writing Contest held recently. Winners include (front row, left to right) Rachel Hayes, Silver Key; Caitlin Miller, Gold Key; and Samantha Young, Silver Key; and (back, l-r) Sara Bennett, Nicholas Voutsinos, Justine Weaver, Rachel McPeak, Sarah Mohler, Brooke Stafford and Tanaya Turner, all honorable mention. (Photo by Preston Whitcraft)

About Ephrata Review