Contact Us

Ephrata Review
1 E Main St, PO Box 527
Ephrata, PA

(717)-733-NEWS
(717)-733-6397

Editorial

Editor: Andy Fasnacht afasnacht.eph@lnpnews.com — (717) 721-4421

News Editor: Pat Burns — pburns.eph@lnpnews.com (717) 721-4455

Features Editor & Church, Social, Obits: Melissa Hunnefield —  mhunnefield.eph@lnpnews.com (717) 721-4452.

Sports Editor: Todd Ruth — (717) 721-4422

Cocalico News, Police News:  Aubree Fahringer — (717) 721-4424

Campus News, Business Features: Emily Jacoby — 717-721-4434

Circulation

Customer Service:  Contact – (717) 721-4412

Advertising

Advertising Manager: Beverly Kent Beverly Kent bkent@LNPnews.com — (717) 721-4413

Advertising Rep (Ephrata / Akron): Becky Rowe — (717) 721-4420 rrowe.eph@LNPnews.com

Advertising Rep (Cocalico):  — Rochelle Yellets (717) 721-4406    ryellets@LNPnews.com

Advertising Rep (Lititz): Melissa Melton — (717) 721-4438 mamelton.eph@LNPnews.com

Advertising Rep (Manheim/Lancaster): — Kristy Grejdus (717) 721-4405   kgrejdus@LNPnews.com

Advertising Rep (Elizabethtown/Mount Joy) – Brenda Miller  –  (717)481-7321  Bmiller@LNPnews.com

Classified 717-733-6397

 

Administrative

President: Bill Burgess — (717) 721-4417