Banks earns degree from YTI HACC announces part-time dean’s list Duquesne student earns scholarship

By on September 21, 2011

Tamara Banks of Denver received an associate degree in medical billing and coding at the YTI Career Institute commencement ceremony on Aug. 30. HACC has named part-time students to the dean’s list for the 2010-11 academic year.

Denver students include: Jesse J. Bensel, Adrien N. Bernard, Jessica E. Fackler, Ann M. Hall, Lori A. Lee, Amber J. Martin, Kelly R. Martin, William A. Miller, Brett Rader, Robin K. Schelling, Amy B. Shirk, Daniel Teleguz and Lindsey M. Wilson

Reinholds residents honored are: Heather J. Brechtlein, Dustin S. Fox, Janelle M. Morgan and Jeanette G. Stillman

Stevens students on the list are: Svetlana K. Borisik, Kyles A. Conner, Karen M. Cook, Akiya B. Shirk, Tracy L. Wooden. The Lancaster County Community Foundation awarded a scholarship to Erin Hess, a Cocalico High School graduate, for the 2011-2012 school year. Hess is attending Duquesne University.

About Ephrata Review