Contact Us

Ephrata Review
1 E Main St, PO Box 527
Ephrata, PA

(717)-733-NEWS
(717)-733-6397

Editorial

Editor: Andy Fasnacht afasnacht.eph@lnpnews.com — (717) 721-4421

News Editor: Pat Burns — pburns.eph@lnpnews.com (717) 721-4455

Features Editor & Church, Social, Obits: Melissa Hunnefield —  mhunnefield.eph@lnpnews.com (717) 721-4452.

Sports Editor: Todd Ruth — (717) 721-4422

Cocalico News, Police News:  Aubree Fahringer — (717) 721-4424

Campus News, Business Features: Emily Jacoby — 717-721-4434

Photographers

Photographer: Melissa Mortimer — mmortimer@lnpnews.com (717) 721-4445

Photographer: Kirk Neidermyer — kneidermyer@lnpnews.com (717) 721-4429

Circulation

Customer Service:  Contact – (717) 721-4412

Advertising

If you would like to advertise in the Ephrata Review, please contact the following staff:

Retail Advertising  advertising@ephratareview.com

Mariateresa Turner (717) 721-4406    mturner@LNPnews.com

Chris Ward 717-291-8833  cward@lnpnews.com

Classified Advertising 717-733-6397   classextra@lnpnews.com

 

Deadline: Monday at 5 p.m. for that week’s issue. 

Classified In-column Line Ad: Tuesday at 11:45am